Monthly newsletter - July 2024

Asbl SuperNils Monthly Newsletter Previous Next Month: July 2024 Important news items Articles of association were approved The new articles of association, as discussed at our general meeting, were approved by the company court on 14 June 2024. They will therefore soon be available on their website. In these bylaws, the new RVB was incorporated and thus also confirmed: [...]

Monthly newsletter - June 2024

Asbl SuperNils Monthly Newsletter Previous Next Month: June 2024 Important news items Late ... Attentive and loyal readers/followers of asbl SuperNils have surely noticed. May's newsletter has more just been published and June's is already around the corner. That's not normal! Indeed, due to personal circumstances, the [...]

Monthly newsletter - May 2024

Asbl SuperNils Monthly Newsletter Previous Next Month: May 2024 Important news items New statutes were filed On Wednesday 22 May, our organisation's new statutes were filed at the Antwerp District Court. Now we are waiting for their approval and final publication in the Belgian Official Gazette. After that, the link to these new [...]

Monthly newsletter - April 2024

Asbl SuperNils Monthly Newsletter Previous Next Month: April 2024 Important news New statutes Our association needs to submit updated statutes. In it, the names of the new and outgoing board members need to be mentioned, some adjustments need to be made around the operation and target group, and some minor adjustments are needed in the context of the new regulations on [...]

Talking groups - interest

Vzw SuperNils and Servier organise ... Talking groups for relatives of patients with haematological cancer Enable JavaScript in your browser to fill in this form.Name *First nameSurnameMy place of residence is in the province * Antwerp Limburg West Flanders East Flanders Flemish Brabant Walloon Brabant Liege Namur Hainaut Luxembourg Contact via this e-mail address *Telephone (not required) Send

Monthly newsletter March 2024

Asbl SuperNils Monthly Newsletter Previous Next Month: March 2024 Important news items Our general members' meeting 2024 On Wednesday 13 March 2024, starting at 7pm, our general members' meeting will take place. We again chose the Prins Kavelhof in Brasschaat as the venue. All our 2024 members are welcome and have the right to vote at the meeting. Those who cannot [...]

Levensloop Schoten - team SuperNils

Levensloop Schoten 2024 Keep the weekend of 7 and 8 September 2024 FREE! The non-profit association SuperNils is then looking for walkers and runners, young and old, to join our team. If everyone comes to walk for an hour in the beautiful park of Schoten, we can easily cover the 24 hours, just like last year. We have [...]

Webinar work resumption after cancer

Webinar on resuming work after cancer Photo: Foundation Against Cancer What should you do, to resume work after cancer or not Learn all about it in this interesting webinar, which we were allowed to share via our website, from Lymphoma Cancer Association Flanders. Click on the orange title at the top and watch and listen.

Motion case launch

Launching movement case vzw SuperNils Friday 23 February 2024 was the day! Our movement case was officially presented and launched. This happened at the UZ Antwerpen, at the paediatric onco-hematology department. And this in the presence of our mascot SuperNils, Christel and Veerle from the Foundation against Cancer, Sofie from UZA Foundation and ATV (Regional Antwerp Television). The cases [...]

Monthly newsletter February 2024

NPO SuperNils Monthly Newsletter Previous Next Month: February 2024 Important news items Renewing 2024 Membership Dear members of NPO SuperNils, the new year has been a while in the making. High time to renew your 2024 membership. As you know, membership itself is free, for people who make a donation of 40 [...]

Maandelijkse nieuwsbrief – juli 2024

Bulletin mensuel de l'Asbl SuperNils Précédent Suivant Mois : juillet 2024 Nouvelles importantes Les statuts ont été approuvés Les nouveaux statuts, tels que discutés lors de notre assemblée générale, ont été approuvés par le tribunal des sociétés le 14 juin 2024. Ils seront donc bientôt disponibles sur leur site web. Dans ces statuts, la nouvelle RVB a été incorporée et donc également confirmée : [...]

Bulletin d'information mensuel - juin 2024

Bulletin mensuel de l'asbl SuperNils Précédent Suivant Mois : juin 2024 Nouvelles importantes En retard ... Les lecteurs/followers attentifs et fidèles de l'asbl SuperNils l'ont sûrement remarqué. Le bulletin de mai vient à peine d'être publié que celui de juin est déjà sur le point de l'être. Ce n'est pas normal ! En effet, pour des raisons personnelles, le [...]

Bulletin d'information mensuel - mai 2024

Bulletin mensuel de l'Asbl SuperNils Précédent Suivant Mois : mai 2024 Nouvelles importantes Les nouveaux statuts ont été déposés Le mercredi 22 mai, les nouveaux statuts de notre organisation ont été déposés au tribunal d'arrondissement d'Anvers. Nous attendons maintenant leur approbation et leur publication finale au Moniteur belge. Après cela, le lien vers ces nouveaux [...]

Bulletin d'information mensuel - avril 2024

Bulletin mensuel de l'Asbl SuperNils Précédent Suivant Mois : avril 2024 Nouvelles importantes Nouveaux statuts Notre association doit soumettre des statuts actualisés. Il s'agit de mentionner les noms des nouveaux membres et des membres sortants du conseil d'administration, de procéder à quelques ajustements concernant le fonctionnement et le groupe cible, et de procéder à quelques ajustements mineurs dans le cadre de la nouvelle réglementation sur les [...]

Groupes de discussion - intérêt

L'asbl SuperNils et Servier organisent ... Groupes de parole pour les proches de patients atteints d'un cancer hématologique Activez JavaScript dans votre navigateur pour remplir ce formulaire.Nom *PrénomSurnomMon lieu de résidence se trouve dans la province * Anvers Limbourg Flandre occidentale Flandre orientale Brabant flamand Brabant wallon Liège Namur Hainaut Luxembourg Contact via cette adresse e-mail *Téléphone (non obligatoire) Envoyer

Bulletin d'information mensuel mars 2024

Bulletin mensuel de l'Asbl SuperNils Précédent Suivant Mois : mars 2024 Nouvelles importantes Notre assemblée générale des membres 2024 Le mercredi 13 mars 2024, à partir de 19h, aura lieu notre assemblée générale des membres. Nous avons à nouveau choisi le Prins Kavelhof à Brasschaat comme lieu de réunion. Tous nos membres 2024 sont les bienvenus et ont le droit de vote à l'assemblée. Ceux qui ne peuvent pas [...]

Levensloop Schoten - équipe SuperNils

Levensloop Schoten 2024 Gardez le week-end du 7 et 8 septembre 2024 GRATUIT ! L'asbl SuperNils recherche alors des marcheurs et des coureurs, jeunes et moins jeunes, pour rejoindre notre équipe. Si tout le monde vient marcher une heure dans le magnifique parc de Schoten, nous pourrons facilement couvrir les 24 heures, comme l'année dernière. Nous avons [...]

Webinaire sur la reprise du travail après un cancer

Webinaire sur la reprise du travail après un cancer Photo : Fondation contre le cancer Que faire, reprendre ou non le travail après un cancer ? Découvrez tout cela dans cet intéressant webinaire, que nous avons été autorisés à partager via notre site web, de l'Association Lymphome Cancer Flandre. Cliquez sur le titre orange en haut de la page et regardez et écoutez.

Lancement d'un dossier de motion

Lancement de l'étui du mouvement vzw SuperNils Le vendredi 23 février 2024, c'était le jour ! Notre cas de mouvement a été officiellement présenté et lancé. Cela s'est passé à l'UZ Antwerpen, au service d'onco-hématologie pédiatrique. En présence de notre mascotte SuperNils, de Christel et Veerle de la Fondation contre le cancer, de Sofie de la Fondation UZA et d'ATV (Télévision régionale d'Anvers). Les cas [...]

Bulletin d'information mensuel Février 2024

Newsletter mensuelle de l'ASBL SuperNils Précédent Suivant Mois : février 2024 Nouvelles importantes Renouvellement de l'adhésion 2024 Chers membres de l'ASBL SuperNils, la nouvelle année se fait attendre. Il est grand temps de renouveler votre adhésion à 2024. Comme vous le savez, l'adhésion en elle-même est gratuite, pour les personnes qui font un don de 40 [...]